Carl C. Schuessler, Jr
Atlanta Office
Visit our firm or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Carl C. Schuessler, Jr., DHP, DIA, GBDS
Address
Atlanta, GA 30327
Call us
Office: (404) 941-5519

Mobile: (404) 277-7852
Email us
carl@mitigatepartners.com
Carl C. Schuessler, Jr
Valdosta, GA ,Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Carl C. Schuessler, Jr.
Address
Valdosta, GA
Call us
Office: (404) 941-5519

Mobile: (404) 277-7852
Email us
carl@mitigatepartners.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Mitigate-Partners-Location-Image-Template-768x512.png
Augusta, GA ,Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Tom Mastny
Address
302 Lochleven Ct
Grovetown, GA 30813
Call us
(706) 723-8429
Email us
tom@thepennantgroup.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Mitigate-Partners-Location-Image-Template-768x512.png
Punta Gorda, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Barry Murphy
Address
Call us
678.575.6606
Email us
barry.murphy@mitigatepartners.com
dennis hartin
Tampa, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Dennis Hartin
Address
Call us
‪(727) 359-2148
Email us
dennis@hartindynamics.com
kristine scheer location
South Carolina Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Kristine Scheer
Address
Detroit, Michigan & Charlotte, South Carolina
Call us
(248) 210 5254
Email us
ks@go2k2.com
lorraine
Tampa, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Lonnie Kiracofe
Address
635 93rd Ave North
St Petersburg, FL 33702
Call us
Direct: (727) 767-9718
Office: (727) 217-0022
Email us
lonnie@innovativeemployer.com
laurie macdonald
Tampa, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Laurie MacDonald
Address
275 96th Ave N
Suite 4
St. Petersburg FL 33702
Call us
(727) 692-6133
Email us
laurie@macdonaldconsultants.com
tommy taylor
Oklahoma City, OK Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Tommy Taylor
Address
3535 NW 58th St., Ste. 950
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Call us
(806) 674-2909
Email us
ttaylor@higginbotham.net
cristy gupton
Charlotte, NC Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Cristy Gupton
Address
305 East Union Street
Suite 139A
Morganton, NC 28655
Call us
(828) 413-3581
Email us
cristy@custombenefits.work
mark krogskli
Raleigh, NC Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Mark Krogulski
Address
Raleigh Founded
310 South Harrington Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
Call us
(312) 646-9366
Email us
mark@e3-strategy.com
mark krogskli
Chicago, IL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Mark Krogulski
Address
Wrigley Building
410 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 1020
Chicago, IL 60611
Call us
(312) 646-9366
Email us
mark@e3-strategy.com
george classeen
Portland, ME Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
George Claassen
Address
Portland, Maine
Call us
(978) 836-6745
Email us
gclaassen@classins.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-10-768x512.jpg
Houston, TX Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Cary Goss
Address
Call us
(713) 828-6275
Email us
cgoss@clarusbenefits.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Mitigate-Partners-Location-Image-Template-3-768x512.png
Austin, TX Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Taylor Rogers & Rich Hejny
Address
4819 Williams Drive,
Georgetown, TX, 78633
Call us
Taylor Rogers: (512)-422-9269
Rich Hejny: (512)-420-7333
Email us
Taylor@Cadvisors.us
Rich@cadvisors.us
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Mitigate-Partners-Location-Image-Template-1-768x512.png
Houston, TX Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Michael Avenevoli
Address
Houston, Texas
Call us
(713) 693-6111
Email us
mavenevoli@higginbotham.net
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Mitigate-Partners-Location-Image-Template-1-1-768x512.png
Cleveland, OH Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Bryce Heinbaugh
Address
Call us
(440) 862-5347
Email us
bryce@ienrisk.com
mike andrade
Houston, TX Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Mike Andrade
Address
25282 Northwest Freeway
Suite 170
Cypress, TX 77429
Call us
(832) 236-8966
Email us
mike@benefitu.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Mitigate-Partners-Location-Image-Template-2-1-768x512.png
Tampa, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Darrell Schwabe
Address
Call us
(813) 493-5500
Email us
darrell@ienrisk.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-10-768x512.jpg
Sarasota, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Jennifer Dibert
Address
Call us
(941) 313-0054
Email us
jennifer.dibert@lfg.com
stephen daniel
Las Vegas, NV Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Stephen Daniel
Address
8337 W. Sunset Rd.
Suite 290
Las Vegas NV 89113
Call us
(928) 279-7876
Email us
stephen.daniel@ioausa.com
liz antaya
Lakeland, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Liz Antaya
Address
91 Lake Morton Drive
Lakeland, FL 33801
Call us
(863) 606-6063
Email us
liz.antaya@stahlinsurance.com
frank micdropper
St. Petersburg, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Frank MicDroppa
Address
16701 Gulf Blvd
North Redington Beach
FL 33708
Call us
(407) 319-2937
Email us
cyarn@walkonclinic.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/blog-post-10-768x512.jpg
Owensboro, KY Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Jonathan Estes
Address
Call us
(270) 313-2111
Email us
jestes@higusa.com
bryan burgess location
Bowling Green, KY Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Bryan Burgess
Address
1750 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green
KY 42104
Call us
(270) 303-6555
Email us
bburgess@higusa.com
jonathan logan
New Orleans, LA Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Jonathan Logan
Address
301 Beau Place Blvd.
Des Allemands, LA 70030
Call us
(504) 214-6946
Email us
jonathan@jloganassociates.com
mark fox
Pensacola, FL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Mark Fox
Address
1430 S. Hwy 29
Unit 971
Cantonment, FL 32533
Call us
(251) 300-9913
Email us
mark@cbghealthplan.com
https://mitigatepartners.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Mitigate-Partners-Location-Image-Template-3-768x512.png
Birmingham, AL Office
Visit our agency or simply send us an email anytime you want. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Advisor
Frank Kohn
Address
Birmingham, AL
Call us
(205) 999-3223
Email us
frank@highvaluesa.com
OUR OFFICES

Get in Touch

Send us an email or give us a call! We are open to hearing from our clients.
Call us
Phone: (404) 941 5519
Fax: (928) 833 2265
Email us
contact@mitigatepartners.com
OUR OFFICES

Get in Touch

Come and visit our quarters or simply send us an email anytime you want. We are open to all suggestions from our clients.
Call us
020 7946 020
020 7996 223
Email us
info@avantage.co.uk
office@avantage.co.uk
Mitigate PartnersAbout Us
We protect your money like it’s our own, serving as the fiduciary and steward of your health plan dollars.
OUR LOCATIONSWhere to find us?
We have 29 locations across the United States.
GET IN TOUCHMitigate Partners Social
Follow our social media for news, updates, and events.
Mitigate PartnersAbout Us
We protect your money like it’s our own, serving as the fiduciary and steward of your health plan dollars.
OUR LOCATIONSWhere to find us?
We have 29 locations across the United States.
GET IN TOUCHMitigate Partners Social
Follow our social media for news, updates, and events.